skip to main content

Rio Linda Preparatory Academy

Home of The Squires

Rio Linda Preparatory Academy

Home of The Squires

Boy's Volleyball

Week 1: Tuesday, 4/9/24

Week 1: Tuesday, 4/9/24

Rio Tierra @ Rio Linda
Week 2: Tues, 4/16/24

Week 2: Tues, 4/16/24

Smythe @ Rio Lindal
Week 3: Tues, 4/23/24

Week 3: Tues, 4/23/24

Rio Linda @ Foothill Ranch
Week 4: Tues, 4/30/24

Week 4: Tues, 4/30/24

Norwood @ Rio Linda
Week 5: Tues, 5/7/24

Week 5: Tues, 5/7/24

Rio Linda @ MLKTA
Week 6: Tues, 5/14/23

Week 6: Tues, 5/14/23

Play-in Game if needed
Tuesday, 5/21/24

Tuesday, 5/21/24

Championship Game
Location TBD
Week 1: Thursday, 4/11/24

Week 1: Thursday, 4/11/24

Rio Linda @ Norwood
Week 2: Thurs, 4/18/24

Week 2: Thurs, 4/18/24

MLKTA @ Rio Linda
Week 3: Thurs, 4/25/24

Week 3: Thurs, 4/25/24

Rio Linda @ Rio Tierra
Week 4: Thurs, 5/2/24

Week 4: Thurs, 5/2/24

Smythe @ Rio Linda
Week 5: Thurs, 5/9/24

Week 5: Thurs, 5/9/24

Foothill Ranch @ Rio Linda
Week 6: Thurs, 5/16/24

Week 6: Thurs, 5/16/24

4th Seed @ 1st Seed
3rd Seed @ 2nd Seed